Club Teams

The club has three active teams playing in and around Shropshire in the Shropshire Squash & Racketball leagues for the 2013/14 season. We have representation in Divisions 1, 2 and 3.

The Lilleshall A Team can often be seen playing matches on Wednesday Club nights and welcome your support.

2014-2015 Season

Division 1

Fixtures and Results A Team Squad
Shropshire Squash R. Hall (Captain)
B. Talbot
G. Tozer
T. Collins
S. Dix
G. Westwood
K. Hansell
J. Hughes
A. Purcell

Division 2

Fixtures and Results B Team Squad
Shropshire Squash K. Hansell (Captain)
S. McLelland
M. Davies
A. Slater
A. Purcell
C. Still
A. Smith
J. Hughes
P. Langston
P. Farla

Division 3

Fixtures and Results C Team Squad
Shropshire Squash S. Clark (Captain)
P. Howells
M. Powell
P. Farla
K. Waring
M. Oliver
K. Coleman

Download Free Adobe Reader (for PDF documents) :-

 Get Adobe




Look for:



Club Chairman: 01952 812655

Club Treasurer: 01952 255885


CSS XHTML Reed-Design